Related Pages
Photo Albums
The following officers and directors were elected - 
President - TG (Tee Gee) Smith
Vice President - GF (George) Sherriff
Secretary - RW (Dick) Carey
Treasurer - JJE (Earn) Arch Deacon
Club Service - C (Colin) Spence
Vocational Service - B (Brian) Manwaring
Community Service - EB (Bert) England
International Service - T (Tom) Colley
Nineteen other Charter Members with the above attended the first meeting on the 19th of January 1967 held at Masonic Hall.