District 9465 Changeover Dinner 2021

It was a great night at the District 9465 Changeover dinner held at the Royal Perth Golf Club. 
The outgoing District Governor Colin Burns and incoming DG Pat Schraven outlined the achievements for the past year and the road map 2020-21 going forward. 
Congratulations to Wendy Cooper for being awarded the Rotarian of the Year award and to Ken Williams who received the Erwin award. 
The night’s proceedings were finalised with the handing over of the “Home of the District Governor” banner to the Rotary Club of Rockingham.